من نحن


المركز المصري للأغذية العالمية

هي شركة قابضة رائدة في مجال التجارة والتصدير في صناعة المواد الغذائية وأيضًا لديها وكيل الشحن الجوي الخاص بنا حتى يتمتع عملائنا دائمًا بحلول الأعمال المتكاملة في توريد السلع بأفضل جودة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد التاريخ شركة المركز المصري للأطعمة العالمية هي شركة عائلية تأسست عام 1970 مع التركيز على خدمة العملاء الاستثنائية والجودة الممتازة وسلسلة التوريد. نحن نهدف من خلال شراكاتنا إلى أن نكون واحدة من أكبر شركات توريد المواد الغذائية في المنطقة. نظرًا لأننا مورد نشط ومعتمد في أكبر سلسلة بيع بالتجزئة في المنطقة مثل (كارفور ، لولو في مصر ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، البحرين وقريباً ستكون الكويت وعمان ، نحن نوفر حاليًا أعلى مستويات الجودة من الفواكه الطازجة المصرية (الفواكه والخضروات) ، لحم ، بطة ، حمامة ، جبنة ، مخلل ، زيت زيتون) بالإضافة إلى الفواكه والخضروات المجمدة.
نقوم أيضًا بتطوير حلول سلسلة توريد مصممة خصيصًا لدعم احتياجات السوق المتغيرة باستمرار. يدعم هذا فريقنا الذي يؤمن بأهمية توصيل منتجاتنا في حالة ممتازة محليًا وعالميًا. سواء كان ذلك عن طريق البر أو البحر أو الجو لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا.
يقوم المركز المصري للأغذية العالمية دائمًا بتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة من مزارعنا وموردينا إلى الموزعين والمستوردين في سوق البيع بالتجزئة ، ومباشرةً إلى صناعة الخدمات الغذائية. نحن دائما حريصون على شراكة طويلة الأجل مع عملائنا محليا وعالميا.

هدفنا

نحن نهدف من خلال نهج يركز على جودة عالية وعالية التعبئة لبناء شبكة سلسلة التوريد الكبيرة التي تخدم احتياجات عملائنا والموردين.

رؤيتنا

أن نكون موردي مواد غذائية مشهورين ولتقديم أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة على مستوى العالم في كل بلد

About us


Egyptian Center Global Foods

is a holding company leading in trading and exporting business in The Foodstuff industry and also having our own air freight forwarder so our customers are always enjoying integrated business solutions in Supplying goods with best quality and delivery on time History The Egyptian Center global foods Co. is a family owned business founded in 1970 with a focus on exceptional customer service, premium quality and supply chain. We're aiming through our partnerships to be one of the biggest sourcing foodstuff companies in the region. Since we’re an active and approved supplier in the biggest retail chain in the region such as (carrefour , Lulu in Egypt , UAE , Bahrain and soon will be Kuwait and Oman , we currently Supplying the highest quality of Fresh Egyptian ( fruits and vegetables ,Meat, Duck,Dove,Cheese,Pickles,Olive Oil) in addition to Frozen fruits and vegetables.
We also develop tailor-made supply chain solutions to support ever-changing market needs. This is backed by our team who believes in the importance of delivering our products in premium condition locally and globally. Whether it’s by land, sea or air to meet as per our customer’s demand.
The Egyptian Center Global Foods always supply premium quality products from our farms and suppliers to the distributors and importers of retail market, and directly to the food service industry. We are always keen on long term partnership with our clients locally and globally.

Mission

We aim through high quality and high packaging focused approach to build a big supply chain networking serving our suppliers and clients needs.

Vision

To be a reputable foodstuff supplier and to deliver the best quality products globally in every country